We Support Jim Reed!

“Jim Reed is a proven leader in our community. A smart, thoughtful councilmember, Jim is attuned to local voices, neighborhood needs, and citywide issues. It is a pleasure to endorse Jim Reed for re-election.”
Fred Keeley
Former Assembly Speaker Pro Tem
“Jim Reed has proven not only his commitment to the people of Scotts Valley, but has provided tremendous leadership in advancing public education and building a strong, safe and welcoming community.”
Bill Monning
California State Senator
“Jim Reed has sound judgement, works very hard and is a great listener. He is a model for what a local elected official should be.”

Bruce McPherson
Santa Cruz County Supervisor

Santa Cruz Sentinel

Bill Monning, California State Senate

Fred Keeley, former Speaker pro Tem, California Assembly

Bruce McPherson, Santa Cruz County Supervisor

Ryan Coonerty, Santa Cruz County Supervisor

Zach Friend, Santa Cruz County Supervisor

Jim Hart, Santa Cruz County Sheriff

Michael Watkins, Santa Cruz County School Board Superintendent

Faris Sabbah, Santa Cruz County School Board Superintendent-elect

Randy Johnson, Scotts Valley City Council

Donna Lind, Scotts Valley City Council

Sue Rains, Scotts Valley School Board

Kim Shultz, Scotts Valley School Board

Roger Snyder, Scotts Valley School Board

Corey Warner, Scotts Valley School Board

Dave Hodgin, Scotts Valley Water Board

Wade Lieshman, Scotts Valley Water Board

Chris Perri, Scotts Valley Water Board

Danny Reber, Scotts Valley Water Board

Russ Patterson, Scotts Valley Fire Board

Daron Pisciotta, Scotts Valley Fire Board

Alan Smith, Scotts Valley Fire Board

Joshua Warren, Scotts Valley Fire Board

Ed Harmon, Scotts Valley Fire Board-elect

Sue Roth, Santa Cruz County School Board

Adam Spickler, Cabrillo College Board-elect

David Terrazas, Mayor, City of Santa Cruz

Lowell Hurst, Mayor, City of Watsonville

Mike Termini, Mayor, City of Capitola

Linda Benko, President, Scotts Valley High School Falcon Club

Michele Snyder, President, Scotts Valley High School Parent Club

Farah Theissen, President, Scotts Valley Middle School PTA

Dave Brody, President, Brook Knoll PTA

Jenny Wickum, President, Vine Hill PTA

Sylvia Lee, President, Friends of the Scotts Valley Library

Elizabeth Walch, Co-Founder, Friends of the Scotts Valley Library

Derek Timm, President, Scotts Valley Ed Foundation

Steve Walpole, Scotts Valley Police Chief (retired)

John Weiss, Scotts Valley Police Chief (retired)

Fred Zanotto, businessperson

* Titles are for identification purposes only

And over 200 more Scotts Valley residents!

Add Your Name

Stay Up to Date